navilkp.blogg.se

Allshare app galaxy s4
Allshare app galaxy s4








allshare app galaxy s4

So that means even if I but the hub it won't work for me because I using omega rom? My tv supports DLNA but I'm only interested on screen mirroring. My advice, look at the reviews and buy the cheapest if the TV you have doesn't support DLNA. I have a Samsung TV and the DLNA works well. The DLNA sharing is only for movies, music and pictures. It shows everything I do on my tablet on screen. Works well but I did find you need "Official" statuses in both bootloader and settings to work with my Note 10.1. I have one of these - Samsung Wi-Fi Display Hub for Galaxy S2/S3/S4/Note 2 - Black.

allshare app galaxy s4 allshare app galaxy s4

Or something else, or is there another way to do it wirelessly without having to buy acessories? Iam curious on how to use screen mirroring to play games on my LG smart tv How to make screen mirroring work on an LG smart tv? Hey guys!










Allshare app galaxy s4